1. Underwear
2. Moves
3. Suckerpunch
4. Kiss Myself
5. Jealous
6. It's not Love
7. Don't waste my time
8. Officer
9. Pay Cheque
10. Toy
11. Thing of the Night


In 2010 Cassie joined Kara and formed KaraMel. They recorded 4 songs (probably even more) and released them on ITunes or Youtube. After some time Kara and Cassie parted ways. We can however still enjoy the music. 


2023: Two years ago their (full) album was uploaded to the Canadapop account on Soundcloud. You can listen to the album below or via Soundcloud. 

Music Video

Karamel Album on Soundcloud